Angela Ruggiero inducted into IIHF Hall of Fame!

COLOGNE, Germany — American Angela Ruggiero was formally enshrined into the IIHF Hall of Fame here today, along with players Saku Koivu, Uwe Krupp, Joe Sakic and Teemu Selanne, and builder Dieter Kalt as part of the the IIHF Hall of Fame Class of 2017.

The Class of 2017 is the 20th in the history of the International Ice Hockey Federation. Ruggiero has been previously inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame and U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame.

%d bloggers like this: