Blaine Wilson, Paul Hamm and Morgan Hamm Inducted into the USAG Hall of Fame

On Saturday, June 26, the 2004 U.S. Men’s Olympic Team – comprised of Jason Gatson, Morgan Hamm, Paul Hamm, Brett McClure, Blaine Wilson and Guard Young – was inducted into the USAG Hall of Fame. As one of the most decorated men’s artistic teams the U.S. has fielded on the international stage, these men were also honoured with announcing the 2020ne U.S. Olympic Team.

Additionally, Morgan Hamm was inducted as an individual as a member of the postponed 2020 class.

%d bloggers like this: